Kontakt

Lørenskog Jakt- og Fiskeforening

 

Postboks 31 , 1477 Fjellhamar
Mail: Send mail til LJFF

 

Styret

Leder: Ole Johan Haakensveen, tlf 95930470, mail: ole.johan.haakensveen@obos.no

Nestleder: Øivind Ibenfeldt, tlf 91856877, mail: oivind.iben@gmail.com

Sekretær: Bjørn Nordgård, tlf: 97038524, mail: bjornln@online.no

Kasserer: Petter Larsen, tlf: 47234102, mail: pet.larsen@hotmail.com

1. Styremedlem: Tor Laget, tlf: 90829488, mail: tor.laget@gmail.com

2. Styremedlem: Christian Bjerved, tlf: 92812327, mail: c.t.bjerved@gmail.com

1. Varamann og Materialforvalter: Bjarne Raaum , tlf: 91728662, mail: bjarne.raaum@gmail.com 

2. Varamann: Kjell Sandberg, tlf 67905119, mail: kes@basandberg.no 

 


Jaktutvalget

Leder: Christian Bjerved , tlf: 92812327, mail: c.t.bjerved@gmail.com

Medlem: Geir Hauglund, tlf: 91827617, mail: post.geir@electro-vakta.no

Medlem: Rune Hansen, tlf:90117013 , mail: rune.hansen@caverion.no

Medlem: Steinar Larsen, tlf: 99094849, mail: steinarlarsen2@hotmail.com

Medlem: Steinar Skarpnord, tlf: 41434796, mail: s-skarpn@online.no

Medlem: Line Bjerved, tlf: 93434396, mail: linenoha@hotmail.com

Medlem:  Nils Herman Malmø, tlf: 90747251, mail: ni-malmo@online.no

Medlem:  Øyvind Holmen, tlf:90888582 , mail: oivindholmen@hotmail.com

 


Fiskeutvalg

Leder: Øivind Ibenfeldt, tlf 91856877, mail: oivind.iben@gmail.com

Nestleder: Ole Johan Haakensveen, tlf 95930470, mail: ole.johan.haakensveen@obos.no

Sekretær: Stein Svenneby, tlf: 99700050, mail: stein.svenneby@getmail.no

Medlem: Tor Laget, tlf: 90829488, mail: tor.laget@gmail.com

Medlem: Marius Angvik, tlf: 99700010, mail: post@ljff.no

Medlem: Håvard Alm, tlf: 41210206, mail: haav.alm@gmail.com

Medlem: Bent Eidsjø, tlf: 95745459, mail: bent.eidsjo@getmail.no

Medlem: Jonn Lindberget, tlf: 97514969, mail: jonn.lindberget@gmail.com 

Medlem: Trygve Bråthen, tlf: 95168590


Webutvalg:

Webmaster/Nettredaktør: Marius Angvik, tlf: 99700010, mail: post@ljff.no

Nettredaktør: Bent Eidsjø, tlf: 95745459, mail: bent.eidsjo@getmail.no

Nettredaktør: Henrik Strømstad, tlf: 99591160, mail: fetnaturfoto@gmail.com

Nettredaktør: Jan-Ivar Bøyum , tlf. 22306181, mail: jan-ivar@boyum.priv.no

 

 

Revisorer:

Nils Malmø, tlf: 90747251

Per Hornburg, tlf: 90081708